Staff and Board

HCCDC operates programs utilizing a diverse professional staff, independent contractors, and a volunteer Board of Directors comprised of Tribal members and community leaders.

Staff
Brian Mathers, Executive Director
bmathers@hccdc.org

Lisa Max, Finance Manager
lmax@hccdc.org

Michelle Parker, Project Director (Youth)
mparker@hccdc.org

Vernon Miller, Financial Services Coordinator  (HCCC)
vmiller@hccdc.org

Brenda Conway, Project Director (Education)
bconway@hccdc.org

Shanae Sechrist, Tenant Services Coordinator
ssechrist@hccdc.org

Dean Ross, Project Evaluator, Tax Credit Housing Coordinator
hdross@hccdc.org

Board of Directors
Sarah Snake, Board Chair
Lance Morgan
Lowell TenClay
Kellie Snow
Victoria Kitcheyan
Danelle Smith

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *